top of page
Search
  • 8/10

Binge (Tyler Oakley)


A lot of YouTubers and internet celebrities are jumping on the book writing train, with mixed results. Binge was certainly one of the successes of this trend.

It's basically a bunch of essays written by YouTuber and LGBT+ advocate Tyler Oakley. It's hilarious, well written, and can get very deep at times. It's full of life advice (most of it is great but some is.... questionable.) and it's honest and funny. Great book, I'd recommend it to anybody who is looking for some light reading with some nuggets of wisdom!

WARNING: This book is not for anybody who can't handle mature content.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Between Shades of Gray (Ruta Sepetys)

Hi all! I don't normally include books I've read for school on this blog, but this book was absolutely incredible and I never would've read it had I not had to, so I wanted to review it! Between Shade

We Are Okay (Nina LaCour)

I've always been a sucker for emotional development over plot. I love Studio Ghibli movies for this reason, they're a lot slower and more in depth and you truly get to know the characters. This book h

King of Scars (Leigh Bardugo)

I'm back and better than ever with more Leigh Bardugo! After finishing Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom, I literally could not wait to get my hands on more of her writing. King of Scars is about 400 p

bottom of page